HOME // ABOUT // LIVE // NEWS // SUNSETNATION // STORE/MERCH // CONTACT




News


Brand new cover - Taylor Swift's "Wonderland"!
Saturday 8 November 2014



UPDATE - The video is now live! Enjoy guys!!



Hey guys!

Our BRAND NEW cover video of Taylor Swift's "Wonderland" will be released this Wednesday night at 7:30PM Adelaide time!

Your local times are below. Sorry we can't do every country but we did as many as we can!

Make sure you've subscribed to our YouTube channel!

Hope you like it :)

Andrew, Harrison and Tom xx


LOCAL RELEASE TIMES
Wednesday 12th November 2014

AUSTRALIA

Adelaide - 7:30PM
Brisbane - 7:00PM
Sydney/Melbourne/Canberra/Hobart - 8:00PM
Perth - 5:00PM

INTERNATIONAL

London - Video 10:00AM
Los Angeles - 2:00AM
Manila - 5:00PM
Mexico - 4:00AM
New York - 5:00AM
New Zealand - 10:00PM
Singapore - 5:00PM
Tokyo - 6:00PM


Back to News




Tweets
Photos
News
At Sunset Announce Kiss Me Australian Tour!
Monday 1 February 2016



 
At Sunset Release New Single "KISS ME"!
Wednesday 27 January 2016



 


Copyright 2015 At Sunset Official Website, All Rights Reserved.